Nous joindre


Agrandir le plan

Laboratoire Dentaire M.J. inc.
2020 Boulevard Tadoussac
Chicoutimi (Québec), Canada
G7G 1K7


Tél.: (418) 545-4155
Téléc.: (418) 545-1548
Sans frais : 1 800 667-LABO (5226)

 

Information générale
info@labodentaire.com

Michel Jean
mjean@labodentaire.com

Florian Gagné
fgagne@labodentaire.com
 

Claude Racine
c.racine@labodentaire.com

Emmanuel Francoeur
efrancoeur@labodentaire.com

Caroline Boily
cboily@labodentaire.com

Jean Servais
jservais@labodentaire.com

Yves Plamondon
yplamondon@labodentaire.com